Abfallentsorgung - Ansprechpartner


Wer bearbeitet was? Kontakt im Landratsamt Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Sachgebietsleitung

Hannes Voith, Zimmer/Lage:E 202, Telefon:08821 751-365, E-Mail:Hannes.Voith@LRA-GAP.de

Stv. Sachgebietsleitung

Guido Bechmann, Zimmer/Lage:E 201, Telefon:08821 751-362, E-Mail:Guido.Bechmann@LRA-GAP.de

Abfallrecht & Ordnungswidrigkeiten

Andreas Waibel, Zimmer/Lage:E 103, Telefon:08821 751-209, E-Mail:Andreas.Waibel@LRA-GAP.de

Abfallberatung

Dietmar Steinmetz, Zimmer/Lage:E 101, Telefon:08821 751-376, E-Mail:Dietmar.Steinmetz@LRA-GAP.de

Peter Zerhoch, Zimmer/Lage:E 101, Telefon:08821 751-363, E-Mail:Peter.Zerhoch@LRA-GAP.de

Gebühren & Tonnenänderungen

Petra Hasreiter, Zimmer/Lage:E 102, Telefon:08821 751-337, E-Mail:Petra.Hasreiter@LRA-GAP.de

Gerhard Somweber, Zimmer/Lage:E 102, Telefon:08821 751-371, E-Mail:Gerhard.Somweber@lra-gap.de